The 10-Year Club: Recognition of Volunteers and Founders



A decade of service, a decade of support. 


Thank you to the following volunteers and founders club members (10-year ticket holders) for your support from 2010 - 2020. Our tournament is strong because of you and we appreciate all that you do. Cheers to ten years! 




Matt Burnham
Bill Campbell
Deanna Carlson
Orlando Clavijo

Lorri Crowder

Lori Cybulskis

Carmen Denard
Scott Dunn
Michelle Foster-Smith
Travis Gravel

Mark Gupton
Larry Tug Hale

Darrell Hester
Tammy LaBollita
George LaBollita
Rex Maynard
Leanne Middleton

Gerald Parks
Lisa Polillo

Camille Puckett
Dan Rankin

Michael Shelby
Camille Ward

Brad Williams


Founders/Ticket Holders


Debbie Ambroze

Todd Bryant   

Dave Dvorak

Bobby Haralson

Curtis Kimball

Liz Azcona

Amy O’Connell